みんなに有難う

1月 22, 2009

終わりました、就職活動!

今日最終面接が終わり、今日中に内定を頂きました。終了して思うこと:

自分を沢山褒めることができた

たとえ厳しい言葉で傷ついても、立ち上がる力を養えた

ピンポイント就活だったけど、色々な人に出会えた

家族や友人、バイト先の仲間の応援が嬉しかった

本当にありがとうです。

3件のフィードバック to “みんなに有難う”

  1. mayumi said

    おつかれさま〜&おめでとう〜〜!!
    ひっさびさにお邪魔させてもらって、
    うれしい内容でした^^
    就活大変だったよね。でもよかった☆☆
    これからも東京にいるのかな〜?
    新しい生活が始まる前に
    うーんとゆっくりしてください♪

  2. shoko said

    hey nozomi!
    i am so happy for you! when i received the great news i had such a HUGE SMILE on my face!!! i knew you can do it! you’re bright and wonderful 🙂 i wish you good luck in the bright future 🙂 miss you! much love, shoko

  3. nozomi85 said

    >mayumi

    Thank you! Yes, the job hunt was challenging especially in this economic downturn… However, it was still a great experience!! I’m planning to visit Korea in March 😉

    >Shoko
    Thank you so much for supportive messages! I was very encouraged. I miss you too… let me know when you come!

コメントを残す